Free Shipping in all orders

  • RECLAIM YOUR POWER IN UNCERTAIN TIMES with EMDR Psychotherapist, LCSW Marisa Hughes- Session 1 : Why uncertainty challenges us * LIVE SESSION May 13th, 2020 @ 7.00 pm CET

RECLAIM YOUR POWER IN UNCERTAIN TIMES with EMDR Psychotherapist, LCSW Marisa Hughes- Session 1 : Why uncertainty challenges us * LIVE SESSION May 13th, 2020 @ 7.00 pm CET

€45.00

Quantity

Details

Practical proven tools you can use right away to mindfully improve your response to uncertainty. In this 45 minute live classes you will learn to identify, effectively manage and rewire your approach to it.

 

SESSION ONE: Why uncertainty challenge us

 We will learn to identify what challenges us on a personal level, the hierarchy of needs, how to manage our expectations including happiness.

May 13th @ 1 pm EST ( USA)

                 @ 10 am PST ( USA)

                 @ 7 pm CET ( Central European Time)  

 

We believe the commitment to your LIVE class is the first step for transformation. In addition , the power of a committed group makes the process more enjoyable and gives the opportunity to share and see we all have similar experiences. These course is NOT REFUNDABLE.

Each session has a tool and contains an aspect of psychology that can enrich your daily life. If possible, we recommend to take the sessions in order as they built on each other but individual classes also work.


*Duration : 45 m

*All classes are LIVE by Zoom. Check the dates/ time zones for your area.

*You will receive your online invitation code 10 m before the class starts by email. 

*NOT REFUNDABLE : We believe commitment is the first step for transformation.

 

Search our store